Anleiter

NameKontaktdaten
BBerlin
Thea Lücke
Gneisenaustr.64, 10961 Berlin, Deutschland
info@recycle-werkstatt-berlin.de
http://www.recycle-werkstatt-berlin.de/
Thomas Schmid
Pflügerstraße 11, 12047 Berlin, Deutschland
thomas@sdw-neukoelln.de
http://www.sdw-neukoelln.de
Mathias Schmidt
12047 Berlin, Deutschland
mathias@sdw-neukoelln.de
http://stencilscreenprint.wordpress.com
Berlin-Neukölln
Tom Hansing
12047 Berlin-Neukölln, Deutschland
tom@sdw-neukoelln.de
http://www.sdw-neukoelln.de
DDüsseldorf
Ralf Neuhäuser
Bilker Allee 217 Hinterhof, 40215 Düsseldorf, Deutschland
ralf.neuhaeuser@tag-werk.net
http://garage-lab.de
KKassel
Christian Reber
ColorLabor, 34127 Kassel, Deutschland
reber.christian@gmail.com
Köln
Christian DufnerKörnerstr. 117, 50823 Köln, Deutschland
Chrstndfnr@gmail.com
http://www.Christian-Dufner.de
Stefan Riepenhausen51063 Köln, Deutschland
rhn@gmx.net
MMünchen
Katharina Müller
Schulstr.1 hinterm blauen Tor, 80634 München, Deutschland
ka@machwerk-muenchen.de
http://www.machwerk-muenchen.de
Stephanie Schmitz
München, Deutschland
stephanie_schmitz@gmx.net
http://www.werkbox3.de
PPotsdam
Benjamin Maltry
14482 Potsdam,
fotografie@maltry.de
http://www.benjamin.maltry.de
Mario parade
Friedrich-Engels-Strasse 22, 14473 Potsdam, Deutschland
fab.lab.potsdam@googlemail.com
http://www.wissenschaftsladen-potsdam.de
Anja Pentrop
Atelier: Neues Atelierhaus Panzerhalle e.V. Werkstatt: Werkhaus Potsdam, Potsdam,
frau_kultur@gmx.de